this is not what it used to be

October 19, 2008

I’m still training.

Kept getting emails about comments on posts that I’m a little embarrassed about so I figured it was time to clean this shit up and get rid of the evidence.

Find me here, same old bullshit, though my training is no longer driven by how depressed or frustrated I am and I am a little more mature about some things, but not girls, I’m still an 8 year old kid when it comes to girls.

One Response to “this is not what it used to be”


  1. tfgjyjrhrthrttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt Click http://getl.eu/?i=youme10080


Leave a Reply

